GBLA 3 Gilgit General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-3 Gilgit III Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Gilgit Baltistan election result of GBLA-3 Gilgit III with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 3 Gilgit M.L.A seat Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Aftab Ahmad was elected MLA from L.A- 3 District Gilgit 3 in the general election 2009 of Gilgit Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA3 Gilgit

Candidate Name

Party Name


Aftab Haidar



Hadi Hussain



GBLA 3 Gilgit Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-3 Gilgit III general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-3

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |