GBLA 2 Gilgit General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-2 Gilgit II Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Gilgit Baltistan election result of GBLA-2 Gilgit II with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 2 Gilgit M.L.A seat Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Deadar Ali was elected MLA from L.A- 2 District Gilgit 2 in the general election 2009 of Gilgit Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA2 Gilgit

Candidate Name

Party Name


Deedar Ali



Jamil Ahmad



Hafiz Hafeez ur Rehman



GBLA 2 Gilgit Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-2 Gilgit II general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-2

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |