GBLA 19 Ghizer General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-19 Ghizer I Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Ghizer Baltistan election result of GBLA-19 Ghizer I with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 19 Ghizer M.L.A seat Ghizer Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Haji Nawaz Khan Naji was elected MLA from L.A- 19 District Ghizer 1 in the general election 2009 of Ghizer Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA19 Ghizer

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawaz Khan Naji



Karim Ahmad Shah



GBLA 19 Ghizer Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-19 Ghizer I general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-19

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |