GBLA 18 Diamer General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-18 Diamer IV Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Diamer Baltistan election result of GBLA-18 Diamer IV with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 18 Diamer M.L.A seat Diamer Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Haji Gulbar Khan was elected MLA from L.A- 18 District Diamer 4 in the general election 2009 of Diamer Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA18 Diamer

Candidate Name

Party Name


Gulbar Khan



Malik Muhammad Miskeen



Muhammad Wakeel



GBLA 18 Diamer Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-18 Diamer IV general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-18

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |