GBLA 17 Diamer General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-17 Diamer III Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Diamer Baltistan election result of GBLA-17 Diamer III with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 17 Diamer M.L.A seat Diamer Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Haji Rahmat Khaliq was elected MLA from L.A- 17 District Diamer 3 in the general election 2009 of Diamer Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA17 Diamer

Candidate Name

Party Name


Rehmat Khaliq



Haidar Khan



GBLA 17 Diamer Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-17 Diamer III general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-17

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |