GBLA 16 Diamer General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-16 Diamer II Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Diamer Baltistan election result of GBLA-16 Diamer II with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 16 Diamer M.L.A seat Diamer Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Jaan Baz Khan was elected MLA from L.A- 16 District Diamer 2 in the general election 2009 of Diamer Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA16 Diamer

Candidate Name

Party Name


Janbaz Khan



Abdul Aziz



Muhammad Merajaan



GBLA 16 Diamer Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-16 Diamer II general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-16

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |