GBLA 14 Astore General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-14 Astore II Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Astore Baltistan election result of GBLA-14 Astore II with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 14 Astore M.L.A seat Astore Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Muhammad Naseer Khan was elected MLA from L.A- 14 District Astore 2 in the general election 2009 of Astore Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA14 Astore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Nasser Khan



Mehboob Ali



Muhammad Saleem



GBLA 14 Astore Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-14 Astore II general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-14

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |