GBLA 10 Skardu General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-10 Skardu IV Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Skardu Baltistan election result of GBLA-10 Skardu IV with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 10 Skardu M.L.A seat Skardu Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, MQM, JUI-F and APML and independent candidate. Wazir Hassan elected MLA from L.A- 10 District Skardu 4 in the general election 2009 of Skardu Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA10 Skardu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Wazir Hassan



Raja H. Khan Maqpoon



Muhammad Sikandar Ali



GBLA 10 Skardu Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-10 Skardu IV general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-10

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |