GBLA 1 Gilgit General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-1 Gilgit I Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Gilgit Baltistan election result of GBLA-1 Gilgit I with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 1 Gilgit M.L.A seat Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Syed Razi Uddin Rizvi was elected MLA from L.A- 1 District Gilgit in the general election 2009 of Gilgit Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA1 Gilgit

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Razi Uddin Rizvi



Jaffar Ullah Khan



Muhammad Musa



GBLA 1 Gilgit Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-1 Gilgit general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-1

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |