PP 95 Chiniot General Election 2023 Result

PP-95 Chiniot III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-95 Chiniot III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 95 Chiniot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 95 District Chiniot in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP95 Chiniot

Candidate Name

Party Name





















PP 95 Chiniot Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-95 Chiniot general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Syed Hassan Murtaza, Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah, Syed Muhammad Qaim Raza, Muhammad Haroon, Fateh Sher Khokhar, Syed Fakhar Imam, Asim Ali Shah, Syed Muhammad Nazim Abbas and Mukhtar Hussain were candidates in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-95
General Election 2008 Result of PP-95
General Election 2002 Result of PP-95

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com