PP 91 Bhakkar General Election 2023 Result

PP-91Bhakkar III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-91Bhakkar III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 91 Bhakkar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 91 District Bhakkar in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP91 Bhakkar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes











PP 91 Bhakkar Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-91 Bhakkar general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Ghazanfer Abbas Chheena, Saeed Akbar Khan Nawani, Muhammad Abdul Jabbar Shah, Mukhtiar Hussain Khan and Habib Ullah Khan Shahani were candidates in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-90
General Election 2008 Result of PP-90
General Election 2002 Result of PP-90

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com