PP 85 Mianwali General Election 2023 Result

PP-85 Mianwali I Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-85 Isa Khel Mianwali I with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 85 Mianwali M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 85 District Mianwali in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP85 Mianwali

Candidate Name

Party Name























PP 85 Mianwali Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-85 Mianwali general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Abdul Rehman Khan Niazi alias Babli Khan, Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel, Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Arif, Sohara Khan, Abdul Karim Khan Niazi, Muhammad Khalid Khan, Asad Hassan Khan, Muhammad Nouman and Haji Muhammad Parvez were candidates in G.E2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-85
General Election 2008 Result of PP-85
General Election 2002 Result of PP-85

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com