PP 84 Khushab General Election 2023 Result

PP-84 Khushab III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-84 Khushab III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 84 Khushab M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 84 District Khushab in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP84 Khushab

Candidate Name

Party Name





















PP 84 Khushab Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-84 Khushab general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Malik Muhammad Waris Shad Kallo, Sardar Shujah Muhammad Khan, Hafiz Sher Muhammad Sialvi, Rana Khalid Mehmood, Muhammad Waris, Muhammad lmran Farooq, Muhammad Anwar Khan, Muhammad Hasnain and Muhammad Moazzan Sher were candidates from P.P 84 in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-84
General Election 2008 Result of PP-84
General Election 2002 Result of PP-84

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com