PP 74 Sargodha General Election 2023 Result

PP-74 Sargodha III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-74 Sargodha III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 74 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 74 District Sargodha in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP74 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name

















PP 74 Sargodha Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-74 Sargodha general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Mian Manazar Hussain Ranjha, Muhammad Ansar Iqbal, Mian Mazhar Ali Ranjha, Sikandar Hayat Ranjha, Muntaha Afzaal, Tasleem Akhter and Sardar Shaokat Ali Safdar were candidates in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-74
General Election 2008 Result of PP-74
General Election 2002 Result of PP-74

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com