PP 51 Gujranwala General Election 2023 Result

PP-51 Gujranwala I Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-51 Gujranwala I with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 51 Gujranwala M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 51 District Gujranwala in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP51 Gujranwala

Candidate Name

Party Name























PP 51 Gujranwala Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-51 Gujranwala general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Shaukat Manzoor Cheema, Muhammad Shabir Akram, Muhammad Mushtaq Butt, Khuram Mukhtar Cheema, Ejaz Ahmed Samma, Muhammad Ashraf, Zaman Ahsan, Tallat Mahmood, Rana Munawar Ahmed and Malik Zabi Ullah were candidates from this Punjab provincial assembly constituency in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-51
General Election 2008 Result of PP-51
General Election 2002 Result of PP-51

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com