PP 48 Narowal General Election 2023 Result

PP-48 Narowal III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-48 Narowal III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 48 Narowal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 48 District Narowal in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP48 Narowal

Candidate Name

Party Name























PP 48 Narowal Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-48 Narowal general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Manan Khan, Muhammad Arif Khan, Muhammad Anwar Aziz Chaudhry, Muhammad Ashfaq Taj, Umar Sharif Ahmad, Zillay Huma, Muhammad Idrees Toor, Sami Ullah Khan, Muhammad Qasim Khan and Ameen Khan were candidates from this Punjab provincial assembly constituency in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-48
General Election 2008 Result of PP-48
General Election 2002 Result of PP-48

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com