PP 46 Narowal General Election 2023 Result

PP-46 Narowal I Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-46 Narowal I with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 46 Narowal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 46 District Narowal in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP46 Narowal

Candidate Name Party Name Votes



















PP 46 Narowal Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-46 Narowal general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Shah, Awais Qasim, Belqees Sarwer, Sajjad Ahmad, Razia Ghulam Ahmad Khan, Zahid Toqeer Azhar, Faheem Jameel Thakur, Muhammad Farooq and Adil Majeed were candidates from this Punjab provincial assembly constituency in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-46
General Election 2008 Result of PP-46
General Election 2002 Result of PP-46

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com