PP 45 Sialkot General Election 2023 Result

PP-45 Sialkot XI Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-45 Sialkot XI with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 45 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 45 District Sialkot in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP45 Sialkot

Candidate Name Party Name Votes















PP 45 Sialkot Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-45 Sialkot general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Rana Abdus Sattar, Malik Jamshed Ghiyas, Waqar Hassan Awan, Ijaz Ahmad, Fareed Uddin, Ch. Muhammad Shakeel and Muhammad Babar Khan Ghumman were candidates from this Punjab provincial assembly constituency in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-45
General Election 2008 Result of PP-45
General Election 2002 Result of PP-45

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com