PP 43 Sialkot General Election 2023 Result

PP-43 Sialkot IX Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-43 Sialkot IX with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 43 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 43 District Sialkot in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP43 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name























PP 43 Sialkot Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-43 Sialkot general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. C. Naveed Ashraf, Nasir Mahmood Cheema, Yasir Hussain, Choudhry Ansir lqbal Baryar, Umar Shehzad Ghumman, Sajjad Akbar, Khalil Mustafa Naro, Muhammad Faisal Shahzad, Shaeema Omer Ghumman and Muhammad Mohsin Ashraf were candidates from this Punjab provincial assembly constituency in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-43
General Election 2008 Result of PP-43
General Election 2002 Result of PP-43

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com