PP 38 Sialkot General Election 2023 Result

PP-38 Sialkot IV Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-38 Sialkot IV with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 38 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, PPP and PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 38 District Sialkot in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP38 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name



















PP 38 Sialkot Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-38 Sialkot general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Choudhary Khush Akhtar Sobhani, Saeed Ahmad Bhalli, Tahir Mehmood Hundli, Muhammad Ishaq, Muhammad Aneeq Subhani, Tariq Subhani, Waris Ali and Muhammad Qadeer were candidates from G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-38
General Election 2008 Result of PP-38
General Election 2002 Result of PP-38

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com