PP 3 Attock General Election 2023 Result

PP-3 Attock III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-3 Attock III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 3 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly.Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 3 District Attock in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP3 Attock

Candidate Name

Party Name

















PP 3 Attock Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-3 Attock general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Names of all candidates are Tahir Sadiq, Asif Ali Malik, Muhammad Riaz Khan, Rahat Ali Khan, Taj Uddin, Imran Ali Khan and Muhammad Arshad Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-3
General Election 2008 Result of PP-3
General Election 2002 Result of PP-3

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com