PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 2023 Result

PP-287 Dera Ghazi Khan III Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-287 Dera Ghazi Khan III with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 287 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP287 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name



















PP 287 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-287 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-287
General Election 2008 Result of PP-287
General Election 2002 Result of PP-287

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com