PP 248 Bahawalpur General Election 2023 Result

PP-248 Bahawalpur IV Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-248 Bahawalpur IV with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 248 Bahawalpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 248 District Bahawalpur in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP248 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name Party Name Votes















PP 248 Bahawalpur Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-248 Bahawalpur general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-248
General Election 2008 Result of PP-248
General Election 2002 Result of PP-248

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com