PP 237 Bahawalnagar General Election 2023 Result

PP-237 Bahawalnagar I Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-237 Bahawalnagar I with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 237 Bahawalnagar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 237 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP237 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes















PP 237 Bahawalnagar Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-237 Bahawalnagar general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Fida Hussain Watto, Muhammad Tariq Usman, Syed Ahmad Shah, Waqas Ahmad, Akhtar Ali, Muhammad Manshah and Mian Fazeel Ali were candidates from P.P. 237 Bahawal Nagar in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-237
General Election 2008 Result of PP-237
General Election 2002 Result of PP-237

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com