PP 228 Lodhran General Election 2023 Result

PP-228 Lodhran V Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-228 Lodhran V with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 228 Lodhran M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 228 District Lodhran in the general election 2023.


All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP228 Lodhran

Candidate Name

Party Name



















PP 228 Lodhran Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-228 Lodhran general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Nazir Ahmad Khan, Syed Muhammad Rafi Uddin Shah Bukhari, Hassan Mehmood, Shah Nawaz, Syed Muti Ul Haq Shah, Muhammad Afzal, Izzat Javid Khan and Muhammad Ashraf Shah were candidates from P.P. 228 Lodhran in G.E 2023. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-228
General Election 2008 Result of PP-228
General Election 2002 Result of PP-228

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com