PP 2 Attock General Election 2023 Result

PP-2 Attock II Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-2 Attock II with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 2 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA , PTI  candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 2 District Attock in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP2 Attock

Candidate Name

Party Name

















PP 2 Attock Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-2 Attock general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Name Jahangir Khanzada, Qazi Ahmad Akbar, Changaiz Khan, Syed Tahir Ali Shah, Ahmed Khanzada, Liaqat Mehmood and Shoukat Hayat. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-2
General Election 2008 Result of PP-2
General Election 2002 Result of PP-2

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com