PP 130 Jhang General Election 2023 Result

PP-130 Jhang VII Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-130 Jhang VII with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 130 Jhang M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 130 District Jhang in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP130 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Name Votes















PP 130 Jhang Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-130 Jhang general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Rana Shahbaz Ahmad, Muhammad Auan Abbas, Nazar Abbas, Muhammad Muzaffar, Muhammad Rafique, Muhammad Umar Shafi and Mehar Allah Nawaz were candidates from PP 130. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-130
General Election 2008 Result of PP-130
General Election 2002 Result of PP-130

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com