PP 115 Faisalabad General Election 2023 Result

PP-115 Faisalabad XIX Detail Election Result 2023

Detail and complete election result of PP-115 Faisalabad XIX with votes detail of General Election 2023. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2023 of PP 115 Faisalabad M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. is elected MPA from P.P- 115 District Faisalabad in the general election 2023.

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of PP115 Faisalabad

Candidate Name

Party Name



















PP 115 Faisalabad Election 2023 Result

dummy3PP-115 Faisalabad general election 2023 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Names of candidates were Rana Ali Abbas Khan, Asad Muazzam, Talib Hussain, Najaf Zia, Javed Iqbal, Muhammad Akram Khan, Muhammad Fayyaz and Muhammad Muzammal Dogar. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-115
General Election 2008 Result of PP-115
General Election 2002 Result of PP-115

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com