PP-94 Chiniot Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 94 Chiniot

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-94 Chiniot in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 94 Chiniot in general election 2018. Name of independents candidates are Muhammad Jamil Fakhri, Muhammad Tariq, Muhammad Ali. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-94 District Chiniot in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-94 Chiniot for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-94 Chiniot Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Muhammad Jamil Fakhri


Railway Engine

Muhammad Tariq



Muhammad Ali



PP-94 Chiniot Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-94 Chiniot. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 94 Chiniot. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com