PP-91 Bhakkar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 91 Bhakkar

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-91 Bhakkar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 91 Bhakkar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Ghazanfer Abbas, Name of TLP ticket holder is Muhammad Abdul Jabbar Shah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Habib Ullah Khan Shahani, Mukhtiar Hussain Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-91 District Bhakkar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-91 Bhakkar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-91 Bhakkar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Habib Ullah Khan Shahani


Study Table with Chair

Ghazanfer Abbas



Muhammad Abdul Jabbar Shah



Mukhtiar Hussain Khan



PP-91 Bhakkar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-91 Bhakkar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 91 Bhakkar. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com