PP-3 Attock Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 3 Attock

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-3 Attock in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 3 Attock in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Tahir Sadiq, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Asif Ali Malik, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Riaz Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Taj Ud Din, Name of TLP ticket holder is Rahat Ali Khan, Name of independents candidates and ticket holders are Imran Ali Khan, Muhammad Arshad. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-3 District Attock in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-3 Attock for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-3 Attock Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Asif Ali Malik



Taj Ud Din



Rahat Ali Khan



Imran Ali Khan



Tahir Sadiq



Muhammad Arshad


Table Lamp

Muhammad Riaz Khan



PP-3 Attock Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-3 Attock. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 3 Attock. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com