PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 292 Dera Ghazi Khan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari, Name of PPP ticket holder is Ali Muhammad, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ghulam Murtaza Khan, Mehboob Ahmad, Muhammad Naeem. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-292 District Dera Ghazi Khan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari



Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari



Ali Muhammad



Ghulam Murtaza Khan



Mehboob Ahmad



Muhammad Naeem



PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com