PP-274 Muzaffargarh Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 274 Muzaffargarh

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-274 Muzaffargarh in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 274 Muzaffargarh in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Raza Hussian Bukhari, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Abdullah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan, Muhammad Qaim Shah, Muhammad Nawab Khan Gopang. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-274 District Muzaffargarh in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-274 Muzaffargarh for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-274 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan



Muhammad Raza Hussian Bukhari



Muhammad Abdullah



Muhammad Qaim Shah



Muhammad Nawab Khan Gopang



PP-274 Muzaffargarh Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-274 Muzaffargarh. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 274 Muzaffargarh. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com