PP-251 Bahawalpur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 251 Bahawalpur

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-251 Bahawalpur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 251 Bahawalpur in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Malik Jahanzaib Waron, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Malik Khalid Mehmood Babar, Name of PPP ticket holder is Syed Naseem Abbas Bukhari, Name of TLP ticket holder is Muhammad Ijaz, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Rafat u Rehman Rehmani, Sahabzada Shah Zain Abbasi. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-251 District Bahawalpur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-251 Bahawalpur for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-251 Bahawalpur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Rafat u Rehman Rehmani



Syed Naseem Abbas Bukhari



Sahabzada Shah Zain Abbasi



Muhammad Ijaz



Malik Jahanzaib Waron



Malik Khalid Mehmood Babar



PP-251 Bahawalpur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-251 Bahawalpur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 251 Bahawalpur. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com