PP-247 Bahawalpur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PP 247 Bahawalpur

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PP-247 Bahawalpur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Punjab Assembly seat P.P 247 Bahawalpur in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Syed Bilal Mustaf Gardezi, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Kazim Peerzada, Name of PPP ticket holder is Rao Tariq Mahmood, Name of MMA ticket holder is Hafiz Khair Muhammad, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Muhammad Nawaz. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Punjab Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PP-247 District Bahawalpur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PP-247 Bahawalpur for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PP-247 Bahawalpur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Hafiz Khair Muhammad



Rao Tariq Mahmood



Syed Bilal Mustaf Gardezi



Muhammad Kazim Peerzada



Muhammad Nawaz



PP-247 Bahawalpur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PP-247 Bahawalpur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PP 247 Bahawalpur. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Punjab Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com