PK 77 Peshawar General Election 2018 Result

PK-77 Peshawar XII Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PK-77 Peshawar XII with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PK 77 Peshawar M.P.A seat KPK Assembly .Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidate. Kamran Khan Bangash is elected MPA from P.K- 77 District Peshawar in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PK77 Peshawar

Candidate Name Party Votes
Kamran Khan Bangash PTI 30427
Syed Zahir Ali Shah PPP 9272
Muhammad Umar Khan ANP 7771
Khair ul Bashar MMA 6018
Hassan Mehmood Jan PML-N 1037
Naseer Hussain Independent 731
Taif Jan TJP 280
Muhammad Adeel QWP 212
Bilal Muhammad PJD 159
Haider Zaman AAT 143
Saima Shahzad TLP 120
Gul Rehman PP 82
Muhammad Nawab Ali Independent 58
Noor Hussain ATP 49
Abid Nawaz Khan Durrani APML 39

PK 77 Peshawar Election 2018 Result

dummy3PK-77 Peshawar general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PK-77
General Election 2008 Result of PK-77
General Election 2002 Result of PK-77

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |