PK 37 Abbottabad General Election 2018 Result

PK-37 Abbottabad II Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PK-37 Abbottabad II with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PK 37 Abbottabad M.P.A seat KPK Assembly .Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidate. Sardar Aurangzaib Khan is elected MPA from P.K- 37 District Abbottabad in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PK37 Abbottabad

Candidate Name Party Votes
Sardar Aurangzaib PML-N 38927
Waqar Nabi PTI 29214
Sardar Muhammad Idrees Independent 22447
Abdul Razzaq Abbasi MMA 9713
Khalid Gohar Independent 4246
Sikandar Azam Independent 2825
Sajjad Ahmed Khan AAT 2642
Sabahat Khan Jadoon Independent 1601
Muhammad Imran Zafeer PRP 1443
Khan Bahadur Jadoon Independent 1135
Sajid Hussain Independent 580
Nasir Hussain PPP 492
Rabia Gul QWP 430
Jawad Khan Independent 310
Khalid Mehmood Independent 168
Malik Shahzad Mehmood Independent 106
Sardar Sheraz Afzal Independent 103
Rukhsana Bibi ANP 57

PK 37 Abbottabad Election 2018 Result

dummy3PK-37 Abbottabad general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PK-37
General Election 2008 Result of PK-37
General Election 2002 Result of PK-37

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |