PK 36 Abbottabad General Election 2018 Result

PK-36 Abbottabad I Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PK-36 Abbottabad I with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PK 36 Abbottabad M.P.A seat KPK Assembly .Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidate. Nazir Ahmad Abbasi is elected MPA from P.K- 36 District Abbottabad in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PK36 Abbottabad

Candidate Name Party Votes
Nazir Ahmad Abbasi PTI 37349
Sardar Fareed Ahmed Khan Independent 33072
Rajab Ali Khan Abbasi Independent 15026
Sajjad Quresh Khan MMA 9939
Abdullah PRP 8622
Zulfiqar Ali Abbasi TLP 6188
Iftikhar Ahmad Abbasi Independent 2446
Rashid Yaqoob TSH 1637
Muhammad Anwar Abbasi Independent 1363
Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi PPP 1121
Shabbir Ahmed Independent 959
Imran Khan Independent 707
Muhammad Kamran Abbasi Independent 319
Fazal-e-Haddi Iftikhar Abbasi Independent 108
Syed Naseer Hussain Shah Independent 80
Robina Zahid ANP 77
Hamayun Abdur Rehman Abbasi Independent 19

PK 36 Abbottabad Election 2018 Result

dummy3PK-36 Abbottabad general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PK-36
General Election 2008 Result of PK-36
General Election 2002 Result of PK-36

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |