PB 17 Kachhi and Mastung General Election 2018 Result

PB-17 Kachhi Mastung I Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PB-17 Kachhi and Mastung I with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PB 17 Kachhi andMastung M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, BAP, MMA, PTI candidate. Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind was elected MPA from P.B- 17 District Kachhi / Mastung in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PB17 Kachhi-and-Mastung

Candidate Name Party Votes
Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind PTI 16633
Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd BAP 15098
Muhammad Younis Independent 974
Shahbaz Khan Independent 737
Ghulam Farooq BNP 341
Sardar Liaqat Ali Kurd MMA 215
Mehmood Khan Kurd PPP 125
Muhammad Waris Independent 111
Ghulam Rasool Independent 95
Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent 77
Habib-ur-Rahman Raisani Independent 54
Mir Sardar Khan Rind Independent 49
Muhammad Salah ATP 48
Ghulam Mujtaba Abro Independent 46
Manzoor Qadir Independent 45
Sadullah Independent 39
Muhammad Javed Independent 39
Farooq Ahmed Independent 34
Muhammad Ramzan Independent 30
Ghulam Muhidin JWP 29
Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Shahwani BNP-A 29
Ghulam Haider Independent 26
Sahib Zada Munir Ahmed Independent 21
Muhammad Momin Kurd Independent 20
Ghulam Murtaza Independent 15
Gul Muhammad Independent 13
Pir Jan MQM 12
Arbab Independent 10
Altaf Hussain Independent 8

PB 17 Kachhi-and-Mastung Election 2018 Result

dummy3PB-17 Kachhi Mastung general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PB-17
General Election 2008 Result of PB-17
General Election 2002 Result of PB-17

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com