PB 16 Jhall Magsi Kachhi General Election 2018 Result

PB-16 Jhall Magsi and Kachhi I Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PB-16 Jhall Magsi Kachhi I with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PB 16 Jhall Magsi and Kachhi M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, BAP, PTI candidate. Nawabzada Tariq Magsi was elected MPA from P.B- 16 District Jhall Magsi and Kachhi in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PB16 Jhall Magsi-and-Kachhi

Candidate Name Party Votes
Nawabzada Tariq Magsi BAP 15050
Aurangzeb Alamgir Magsi Independent 6405
Muhammad Rafiq Independent 529
Farhan Hussain PPP 431

PB 16 Jhall Magsi-and-Kachhi Election 2018 Result

dummy3PB-16 Jhall Magsi-and-Kachhi general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PB-16
General Election 2008 Result of PB-16
General Election 2002 Result of PB-16

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com