PTI Candidate Pakistan Election 2018

Election 2018 PTI Candidate Pakistan MNA MPA

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf in general election 2018 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25 , 2018 . PTI announced the name of candidate of National Assembly , Punjab Assembly , Sindh Assembly , KPK Assembly and Balochistan Assembly from all district Pakistan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder from Pakistan in general election 2018.PTI ticket holders National Assembly of Pakistan & All Provincial Assembly of Balochistan , Khyber Pakhtunkhaw , Sindh and Punjab. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf issued the party ticket from NA-1 to NA-272 for MNA seat and from all four provincial assemblies M.P.A seat. The name of final confirmed candidate list of PTI ticket holder from all District Pakistan MNA and MPA seats.

PTI Candidate from Pakistan District Election 2018

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

General Election 2018 PTI Ticket Holder Pakistan

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 will be held on the basis of new delimitation 2018 . According to new delimitation new constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan province is NA 1 to NA 272. Natioanl Assembly Seats are as KPK 39 , FATA 12 , Islamabad 3 , Punjab are 141 , Sindh 61 and Balochistan 16. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |