PML-N Candidate Pakistan Election 2018

Election 2018 PML-N Candidate Pakistan MNA MPA

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistan Muslim League (N) in general election 2018 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25 , 2018 . PML-N announced the name of candidate of National Assembly , Punjab Assembly , Sindh Assembly , KPK Assembly and Balochistan Assembly from all district Pakistan in general election 2018. Name of P.M.L.N ticket holder from Pakistan in general election 2018.PML-N ticket holders National Assembly of Pakistan & All Provincial Assembly of Balochistan , Khyber Pakhtunkhaw , Sindh and Punjab. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz issued the party ticket from NA-1 to NA-272 for MNA seat and from all four provincial assemblies M.P.A seat. The name of final confirmed candidate list of PML-N ticket holder from all District Pakistan MNA and MPA seats.

PML-N Candidate from Pakistan District Election 2018

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

General Election 2018 PML-N Ticket Holder Pakistan

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 will be held on the basis of new delimitation 2018 . According to new delimitation new constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan province is NA 1 to NA 272. Natioanl Assembly Seats are as KPK 39 , FATA 12 , Islamabad 3 , Punjab are 141 , Sindh 61 and Balochistan 16. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |