PB-9 Kohlu Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 9 Kohlu

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-9 Kohlu in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 9 Kohlu in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Mir Naseeb Ullah Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Mir Shareen Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Mir Baz Muhammad, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Bacha Hoo, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmad Jameel, Israrullah Zaib, Bahadur Khan Marri, Bahawal Khan, Jameel Ahmad, Haji Mir Bahar khan, Sher Yar Marri, Alam Geer Khan, Koh Dayar Marri, Gaman Khan, Muhabbat Khan, Mehrab Khan, Muhammad Iqbal, Muhammad Qasid, Misri Khan, Mir Asghar Khan, Mir Bijar Khan Marri, Mir Bangul Marri, Mir Khair Muhammad Khan, Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Marri, Mir Qayoom Khan, Mir Liaqat Ali, Nisar Ahmad Khan, Niamat Ullah, Nawab Changaiz Khan Marri, Nawab Zada Buzair Marri, Nawab Zada Gazain Khan Marri. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-9 District Kohlu in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-9 Kohlu for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-9 Kohlu Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmad Jameel Independent Parrot
Israrullah Zaib Independent Oil Tanker
Bacha Hoo PMAP Tree
Bahadur Khan Marri Independent Butterfly
Bahawal Khan Independent Rabbit
Jameel Ahmad Independent Pitcher
Haji Mir Bahar khan Independent Apple
Sher Yar Marri Independent Duck
Alam Geer Khan Independent Bowl
Koh Dayar Marri Independent Fire Engine
Gaman Khan BNP Axe
Muhabbat Khan Independent Gun
Mehrab Khan NP Saw
Muhammad Iqbal BNP-A Camel
Muhammad Qasid Independent Sparrow
Misri Khan Independent Thermos
Mir Asghar Khan Independent Pencil
Mir Baz Muhammad MMA Book
Mir Bijar Khan Marri Independent Sheep
Mir Bangul Marri Independent Hammer
Mir Khair Muhammad Khan Independent Pick Up
Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Marri Independent Bullock Cart
Mir Shareen Khan PPP Arrow
Mir Qayoom Khan Independent Spade
Mir Liaqat Ali Independent Hud Hud
Mir Naseeb Ullah Khan PTI Bat
Nisar Ahmad Khan Independent Revolver
Niamat Ullah Independent Transformer
Nawab Changaiz Khan Marri BAP Cow
Nawab Zada Buzair Marri Independent Fan
Nawab Zada Gazain Khan Marri Independent Jeep

PB-9 Kohlu Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-9 Kohlu. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 9 Kohlu. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com