PB-46 Kech Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 46 Kech

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-46 Kech in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 46 Kech in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Qadir Ahmed, Name of MMA ticket holder is Khalid Waleed, Name of NP ticket holder is Ghulam Rasool, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Imdad Ali, Jamal Jan Ahmed, Syed Ehsaan Shah, Zaheer Ali, Abdul Samad, Abdul Ghafoor, Naseer Ahmed, Hotman. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-46 District Kech in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-46 Kech for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-46 Kech Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Imdad Ali Independent Butterfly
Jamal Jan Ahmed Independent Hammer
Khalid Waleed MMA Book
Syed Ehsaan Shah BNP-A Camel
Zaheer Ali Independent Pick Up
Abdul Samad Independent Gas Cylinder
Abdul Ghafoor BNP Axe
Ghulam Rasool NP Saw
Qadir Ahmed PPP Arrow
Naseer Ahmed BAP Cow
Hotman Independent Sheep

PB-46 Kech Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-46 Kech. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 46 Kech. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com