PB-37 Kalat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 37 Kalat

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-37 Kalat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 37 Kalat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Mir Sami Ullah, Name of PPP ticket holder is Saad Ullah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Sardarzada Mir Saeed Ahmed, Name of NP ticket holder is Syed Muhammad Ashraf Shah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmed Waleed, Sanaullah, Habib Khan, Sardarzada Muhammad Naeem, Shafqat Ullah, Sadam Hussain, Abdul Samad, Abdul Waheed, Irfan Kareem, Ali Nawaz Muhammad Hassani, Muhammad Hanif, Muhammad Hayat, Muhammad Yousaf, Mir Ahmed Khan Mengal, Mir Babrak, Mir Zia Ullah, Mir Muhammad Ulfat, Mir Nazeer Ahmad, Naseer Ahmad Baloch, Wadera Sultan Din
. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-37 District Kalat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-37 Kalat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-37 Kalat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmed Waleed Independent Sheep
Sanaullah TLP Crane
Habib Khan PSP Dolphin
Sardarzada Muhammad Naeem BNP Axe
Sardarzada Mir Saeed Ahmed MMA Book
Saad Ullah PPP Arrow
Syed Muhammad Ashraf Shah NP Saw
Shafqat Ullah Independent Human Eye
Sadam Hussain Independent Jeep
Abdul Samad Independent Pomegranate
Abdul Waheed Independent Slate
Irfan Kareem Independent Bunch of Grapes
Ali Nawaz Muhammad Hassani NPC Swallow
Muhammad Hanif Independent Apple
Muhammad Hayat JUI-N Takhti
Muhammad Yousaf Independent Binoculars
Mir Ahmed Khan Mengal Independent Rabbit
Mir Babrak Independent Mountain
Mir Sami Ullah PTI Bat
Mir Zia Ullah BAP Cow
Mir Muhammad Ulfat Independent Radio
Mir Nazeer Ahmad BNP-A Camel
Naseer Ahmad Baloch PST Table Lamp
Wadera Sultan Din Independent Sun Flower

PB-37 Kalat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-37 Kalat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 37 Kalat. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com