PB-34 Chagai Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 34 Chagai

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-34 Chagai in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 34 Chagai in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Aman Ullah Notezai, Name of PPP ticket holder is Balach Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Najeeb Ullah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Allah Bakhsh, Amanullah, Bahadur Shah, Taj Muhammad, Haji Arz Muhammad Barech, Sardar Zada Sadat, Abdul Waheed, Mohabat Khan, Muhammad Arif, Mir Rehmat Ullah Khan Notezai. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-34 District Chagai in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-34 Chagai for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-34 Chagai Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Allah Bakhsh JUI-N Takhhti
Amanullah BAP Cow
Aman Ullah Notezai PTI Bat
Balach Khan PPP Arrow
Bahadur Shah TLI Cannon
Taj Muhammad Independent Hud Hud
Haji Arz Muhammad Barech Independent Goat
Sardar Zada Sadat AAT Chair
Abdul Waheed Independent Gun
Mohabat Khan Independent Parrot
Muhammad Arif Independent Jeep
Mir Rehmat Ullah Khan Notezai Independent Ox
Najeeb Ullah MMA Book

PB-34 Chagai Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-34 Chagai. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 34 Chagai. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com