PB-32 Quetta Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 32 Quetta

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-32 Quetta in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 32 Quetta in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Fahmeda Kausar, Name of PPP ticket holder is Akhtar Rehman Shahwani, Name of MMA ticket holder is Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Khan Zaman, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bibi Saleha, Sanaullah, Hafeezullah, Hamdullah, Zahida Leghari, Samiullah, Syed Muhammad Ibrahim Shah, Abdul Rehman, Ali Nawaz Son of Sanjar Khan, Ali Nawaz Son of Atta Muhammad, Qadir Bukhsh Muhammad Hassani, Liaqat Ali, Muhammad Ashraf, Muhammad Arif, Muhammad Nawaz Shahwani, Malik Mehmood Yar, Muneer Ahmad, Mir Muhammad Ulfat. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-32 District Quetta in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-32 Quetta for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-32 Quetta Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Akhtar Rehman Shahwani PPP Arrow
Bibi Saleha ANP Lantern
Sanaullah JWP Wheel
Hafeezullah Independent Mobile Phone
Hamdullah Independent Sparrow
Khan Zaman PMAP Tree
Zahida Leghari BNM Sickle
Samiullah Independent Pencil
Syed Muhammad Ibrahim Shah JUI-N Takhti
Abdul Rehman Independent Lock
Ali Nawaz Son of Sanjar Khan BNP-A Camel
Ali Nawaz Son of Atta Muhammad Independent Sheep
Fahmeda Kausar PTI Bat
Qadir Bukhsh Muhammad Hassani Independent Jeep
Liaqat Ali Independent Gun
Muhammad Ashraf Independent Apple
Muhammad Arif Independent Wheel Chair
Muhammad Nawaz Shahwani Independent Bunch of Grapes
Malik Mehmood Yar Independent Hammer
Muneer Ahmad PML Tractor
Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri MMA Book
Mir Muhammad Ulfat Independent Radio

PB-32 Quetta Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-32 Quetta. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 32 Quetta. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com