PB-30 Quetta Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 30 Quetta

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-30 Quetta in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 30 Quetta in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Abdul Hayee, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Younas, Name of PPP ticket holder is Ahmed Raza, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Essa, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Syed Abdul Khaliq, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmed Nawaz, Haji Muhammad Gull, Syed Habib Ullah Shah, Muhammad Hayat, Muhammad Imran Bangalzai, Meer Atta Muhammad Bangalzai, Meer Gull, Mir Muhammad Ismail Lehri. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-30 District Quetta in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-30 Quetta for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-30 Quetta Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmed Raza PPP Arrow
Ahmed Nawaz BNP Axe
Haji Muhammad Gull BNP-A Camel
Syed Habib Ullah Shah TLP Cannon
Syed Abdul Khaliq PMAP Tree
Abdul Hayee PTI Bat
Muhammad Hayat PRP Iron
Muhammad Imran Bangalzai Independent Jeep
Muhammad Essa MMA Book
Muhammad Younas PML-N Tiger
Meer Atta Muhammad Bangalzai NP Saw
Meer Gull Independent Apple
Mir Muhammad Ismail Lehri BAP Cow

PB-30 Quetta Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-30 Quetta. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 30 Quetta. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com