PB-27 Quetta Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 27 Quetta

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-26 Quetta in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 26 Quetta in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Syed Bismillah, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Hamayun Rasheed Alkozai, Name of PPP ticket holder is Sahar Gul, Name of MMA ticket holder is Liaqat, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Zakir Hussain Kasi, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmedullah Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Aslam Khan, Altaf Hussain, Barat Khan, Bismillah Khan, Bashir Ahmed, Jamil Ahmed, Hazrat Ali, Hukum Khan, Hamza Khan, Hameed ul Mehdi, Salar Khan Kakar, Syed Raza, Syed Abdullah Shah, Syed Muhammad, Syed Muhammad Raza, Sadiq Khan, Abdul Bari, Abdul Khaliq, Abdul Rehman, Abdul Ghaffar Khan Kakar, Abdul Qayoum, Asmatullah, Ali Yawar, Umer Farooq, Muhammad Ibrahim, Muhammad Azam, Muhammad Hassan, Muhammad Tahir Khan, Muhammad Naeem, Muhammad Yousaf, Mehrullah, Nida Muhammad, Noor-ud-Din Kakar, Wali Muhammad. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-26 District Quetta in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-26 Quetta for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-27 Quetta Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmedullah Khan PML Tracter
Arshad Iqbal Independent Scooter
Aslam Khan Independent Apple
Altaf Hussain Independent Television
Barat Khan Independent Jug
Bismillah Khan Independent Suitcase
Bashir Ahmed Independent Door
Jamil Ahmed Independent Mobile Phone
Hazrat Ali PSP Dolphin
Hukum Khan Independent Stethoscope
Hamza Khan Independent Pomegranate
Hameed ul Mehdi Independent Pick Up
Zakir Hussain Kasi PMAP Tree
Salar Khan Kakar Independent Jeep
Sahar Gul PPP Arrow
Syed Bismillah PTI Bat
Syed Raza Independent Computer
Syed Abdullah Shah Independent Bullock Cart
Syed Muhammad Independent Flower
Syed Muhammad Raza MWM Tent
Sadiq Khan Independent Chitrali Cap
Abdul Bari Independent Pencil
Abdul Khaliq HDP Crescent
Abdul Rehman Independent Brick
Abdul Ghaffar Khan Kakar Independent Lock
Abdul Qayoum Independent Slate
Asmatullah Independent Butterfly
Ali Yawar Independent Key With Lock
Umer Farooq ANP Lantern
Liaqat MMA Book
Muhammad Ibrahim BNP Axe
Muhammad Azam Independent Match Box
Muhammad Hassan BNP-A Camel
Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent Tap
Muhammad Naeem Independent Telephone
Muhammad Yousaf Independent Pitcher
Mehrullah JUI-N Takhti
Nida Muhammad Independent Gun
Noor-ud-Din Kakar Independent Fan
Wali Muhammad BAP Cow
Hamayun Rasheed Alkozai PML-N Tiger

PB-27 Quetta Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-27 Quetta. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 27 Quetta. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com