PB-22 Killa Abdullah Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 22 Killa Abdullah

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-22 Killa Abdullah in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 22 Killa Abdullah in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Sadeeq, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Nawaz, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmad Khan, Jalaluddin, Sirajuddin, Abdul Bari, Abdul Khaliq, Abdul Majeed Khan, Muhammad Akbar, Muhammad Anwar, Muhammad Shafey, Muhammad Hashim Khan, Muhammad Hashim Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-22 District Killa Abdullah in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-22 Killa Abdullah for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-22 Killa Abdullah Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmad Khan Independent Fort
Jalaluddin AAT Chair
Sirajuddin Independent Basket
Sadeeq PPP Arrow
Abdul Bari BAP Cow
Abdul Khaliq BNP Axe
Abdul Majeed Khan PMAP Tree
Muhammad Akbar ANP Lantern
Muhammad Anwar JUI-N Takhti
Muhammad Shafey Independent Roots
Muhammad Nawaz MMA Book
Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent Door
Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent Apple

PB-22 Killa Abdullah Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-22 Killa Abdullah. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 22 Killa Abdullah. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com